Chief Keef – Going Home


With “Thot Breaker” dropping 6/9, Chief Keef releases a new single called “Going Home” on Beats 1 Radio of Apple Music. The first single of Thot Breaker was “Can You Be My Friend” produced by Young Chop x CB. Check out the Tracklist for Thot Breaker below.

Thot Breaker Tracklist:

01. Alone (Intro)
02. Can You Be My Friend
03. My Baby
04. You & Me
05. Whoa
06. Couple of Coats (Mind Games)
07. Grab a Star
08. You My Number One
09. So Cal
10. Drank Head
11. My head
12. Slow Dance ft Young Chop
13. Going Home

Stream and Download here.


Leave A Reply