[Mixtape] Chief Keef – Thot Breaker



Thot Breaker

After a long wait of years it looks like Chief Keef his album “Thot Breaker” is finally dropping. It is now available for purchase on iTunes.

Chief Keef announced on Instagram Live that he would drop a new mixtape every month, but he never did.

After the release of “Two Zero One Seven” he was going to start by releasing the long awaited love mixtape “Thot Breaker” and after that “Dedication” and “Mansion Musick” produced by Young Chop. The mixtapes are new versions so don’t expect any old songs. When these tapes have dropped he will begin to drop new mixtapes again.

The new mixtape “Thot Breaker” was supposed to drop May 14th on Mother’s Day.

Listen to Thot Breaker here

Download: iTunes

Thot Breaker Tracklist:

01. Alone (Intro)
02. Can You Be My Friend
03. My Baby
04. You & Me
05. Whoa
06. Couple of Coats (Mind Games)
07. Grab a Star
08. You My Number One
09. So Cal
10. Drank Head
11. My head
12. Slow Dance ft Young Chop
13. Going Home


Leave A Reply