[Mixtape] Chief Keef – Two Zero One Seven



Two Zero One Seven

A few months back Chief Keef announced his comeback in 2017 during a live performance where he dissed all colored hair rappers. 2017 will be the year Chief Keef will come out retirement and starts dropping official music again. The new mixtape “Two Zero One Seven” will drop January 1st.

Download: Chief Keef – Two Zero One Seven

Two Zero One Seven Tracklist:
1. So Tree (Prod By Lex Luger)
2. Fix That
3. Empty
4. Reefah (Prod By Lex Luger)
5. Falling On The Floor
6. Short ft Tadoe (Prod By Lex Luger)
7. Knock It Off
8. Hit The Lotto ft Kash (Prod By Young Chop)
9. Check
10. Dope Smokes
11. Control ft Tadoe
12. Trying Not To Swear
13. Go
14. Telling It All
15. Stand Down ft Tadoe
16. Running Late
17. Anything Gets You Paid (Prod By Lex Luger)


Leave A Reply